Skip to main content Skip to footer
Save up to 25% on hundreds of incredible gear picks Shop Now

U2 - Songs of Innocence Vinyl LP

Item #: 
1412001829099   POS #:110746716
  • Write a Review

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Protect Your Gear
  • Not Returnable
Have Questions? 866-498-7882
Call our experts for product info and phone-only specials.
Gear returned in mint condition. If you're looking for a virtually new instrument in possibly less-than-perfect packaging, this is a great value.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Gear returned in great condition, with only minor signs of use, such as slight scuffs or pick marks. It looks and plays like new and may be considered an equivalent to display units found in retail stores.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Price: $8.47
    Warranty Options
Add to List
Ship to Store: Available in: 3-7 Days (estimated)
Fairfax, VA
View More Stores For Availability Store Information



Disc 1
  • Side 1
  • 1. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
  • 2. Every Breaking Wave
  • 3. California (There Is No End To Love)
  • 4. Song For Someone
  • Side 2
  • 1. Iris (Hold Me Close)
  • 2. Volcano
  • 3. Raised By Wolves
  • 4. Cedarwood Road
Disc 2
  • Side 1
  • 1. Sleep Like A Baby Tonight
  • 2. This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now
  • 3. The Troubles
  • Side 2
  • 1. The Crystal Ballroom
Pro Coverage

Guitar Center's Pro Coverage
Pro Coverage gives you added warranty protection for your gear. Stepping in where the manufacturer's "normal wear and tear" coverage ends, our Pro Coverage program offers you upgraded coverage if your product ever fails Click To Read More About This Product.

Pro Coverage includes
  • Accidental damage protection
  • Expedited repair or replacement
  • Free shipping (for returns or repairs)
  • 100% coverage for commercial use
  • Extended price protection
  • No lemon guarantee
  • Free transfer of coverage to a new owner
  • Repair costs covered for up to five years from date of purchase
  • Repair authorization-toll-free by phone or via the web
Customer Reviews
Questions & Answers View All

Review Snapshot

by PowerReviews
Universal Music GroupU2 - Songs of Innocence Vinyl LP

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to Top


Beautiful record (with a beautiful and moving cover)

By Danielle

from undisclosed

Verified Buyer

Comments about Universal Music Group U2 - Songs of Innocence Vinyl LP:


Displaying review 1

Back to Top

Questions & Answers
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.