Skip to main content Skip to footer
Save up to 25% on hundreds of incredible gear picks Shop Now

Slash - World On Fire (feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators) Vinyl LP

Item #: 
1412001828979   POS #:110746401
  • Write a Review

Available in-store. Backordered online.

  • Protect Your Gear
  • Not Returnable
Have Questions? 866-498-7882
Call our experts for product info and phone-only specials.
Gear returned in mint condition. If you're looking for a virtually new instrument in possibly less-than-perfect packaging, this is a great value.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Gear returned in great condition, with only minor signs of use, such as slight scuffs or pick marks. It looks and plays like new and may be considered an equivalent to display units found in retail stores.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Price: $24.98
In store only Find a Store
Add to List
Available in Select Stores Only Closest Store:
Fairfax, VA
View More Stores For Availability Store Information



Disc 1
  • Side 1
  • 1. World On Fire
  • 2. Shadow Life
  • 3. Automatic Overdrive
  • 4. Wicked Stone
  • Side 2
  • 5. 30 Years To Life
  • 6. Bent To Fly
  • 7. Stone Blind
  • 8. Too Far Gone
Disc 2
  • Side 1
  • 1. Beneath The Savage Sun
  • 2. 10 Withered Delilah
  • 3. Battleground
  • 4. Dirty Girl
  • Side 2
  • 1. Iris Of The Storm
  • 2. 14 Avalon
  • 3. The Dissident
  • 4. Safari Inn
  • 5. The Unholy
Pro Coverage

Guitar Center's Pro Coverage
Pro Coverage gives you added warranty protection for your gear. Stepping in where the manufacturer's "normal wear and tear" coverage ends, our Pro Coverage program offers you upgraded coverage if your product ever fails Click To Read More About This Product.

Pro Coverage includes
  • Accidental damage protection
  • Expedited repair or replacement
  • Free shipping (for returns or repairs)
  • 100% coverage for commercial use
  • Extended price protection
  • No lemon guarantee
  • Free transfer of coverage to a new owner
  • Repair costs covered for up to five years from date of purchase
  • Repair authorization-toll-free by phone or via the web
Customer Reviews
Questions & Answers View All

Review Snapshot

by PowerReviews
Universal Music GroupSlash - World On Fire (feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators) Vinyl LP

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to Top



By Joe

from Seattle, Wa

Site Member

Comments about Universal Music Group Slash - World On Fire (feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators) Vinyl LP:

Slash is On Fire once again with the most recent Album from his work with The Conspirators. Myles Kennedy's Vocals are some of the best you will ever hear and from front to back this Album is PACKED with fantastic riffs and solos that will only ever leave you wanting more. I would personally say that this album could very easily go toe to toe with Appetite for Destruction.

Displaying review 1

Back to Top

Questions & Answers
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.