Skip to main content Skip to footer
Save 15% on qualifying purchases–Online, in-store or call 866-498-7882 Shop Now
  •  Español 877-687-5402
  • Stores

Neil Diamond - Hot August Night [2 LP]

Item #: 
1500000100352   POS #:113450928
  • Write a Review
Product Description:

Side one1. "Prologue" 3:072. "Crunchy Granola Suite" 4:263. "Done Too Soon" 3:224. "Dialogue" 1:225. "Solitary Man" 3:146. "Cherry, Cherry" 4:437. "Sweet Caroline" 4:06Side twoNo. Title Length1. "Porcupine Pie" 1:512. "You're So Sweet" 2:173. "Red Red Wine" 3:564. "Soggy Pretzels" 3:245. "And the Grass Won't Pay No Mind" 4:396. "Shilo" 3:357. "Girl...  Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready To Ship
Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


  • Protect Your Gear
  • Free Shipping
  • Not Returnable
Have Questions? 866-498-7882
Call our experts for product info and phone-only specials. Or click here to chat now.
Gear returned in mint condition. If you're looking for a virtually new instrument in possibly less-than-perfect packaging, this is a great value.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Gear returned in great condition, with only minor signs of use, such as slight scuffs or pick marks. It looks and plays like new and may be considered an equivalent to display units found in retail stores.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Price: $34.98
    Warranty Options
Add to List
Ship to Store: Available for Pick Up: 3-5 business days
View More Stores for Availability Store Information


Side one
1. "Prologue" 3:07
2. "Crunchy Granola Suite" 4:26
3. "Done Too Soon" 3:22
4. "Dialogue" 1:22
5. "Solitary Man" 3:14
6. "Cherry, Cherry" 4:43
7. "Sweet Caroline" 4:06

Side two
No. Title Length
1. "Porcupine Pie" 1:51
2. "You're So Sweet" 2:17
3. "Red Red Wine" 3:56
4. "Soggy Pretzels" 3:24
5. "And the Grass Won't Pay No Mind" 4:39
6. "Shilo" 3:35
7. "Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon" 2:48

Side three
No. Title Length
1. "Play Me" 4:43
2. "Canta Libre" 5:28
3. "Morningside" 5:35
4. "Song Sung Blue" 4:53
5. "Cracklin' Rosie" 2:45

Side four
No. Title Length
1. "Holly Holy" 6:18
2. "I Am... I Said" 6:09
3. "Soolaimon" / "Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show" 9:36

Pro Coverage

Guitar Center's Pro Coverage
Pro Coverage gives you added warranty protection for your gear. Stepping in where the manufacturer's "normal wear and tear" coverage ends, our Pro Coverage program offers you upgraded coverage if your product ever fails Click To Read More About This Product.

Pro Coverage includes
  • Accidental damage protection
  • Expedited repair or replacement
  • Free shipping (for returns or repairs)
  • 100% coverage for commercial use
  • Extended price protection
  • No lemon guarantee
  • Free transfer of coverage to a new owner
  • Repair costs covered for up to five years from date of purchase
  • Repair authorization-toll-free by phone or via the web
Customer Reviews
Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.