Universal Music Group


Anthem of the Peaceful Army is the debut studio album from Michigan's skyrocketing rock band featuring the Kiszka brothers, and drummer Danny Wagner. It originally released on October 19, 2018.

Track Listing
 1. "Age of Man" 6:06
 2. "The Cold Wind" 3:16
 3. "When the Curtain Falls" 3:42
 4. "Watching Over" 4:28
 5. "Lover, Leaver" 3:34
 6. "You're the One" 4:25
 7. "The New Day" 3:44
 8. "Mountain of the Sun" 4:30
 9. "Brave New World" 5:00
10. "Anthem" 4:41
11. "Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)"
"Age of Man"6:06
2."The Cold Wind"3:16
3."When the Curtain Falls"3:42
4."Watching Over"4:28
5."Lover, Leaver"3:34
6."You're the One"4:25
7."The New Day"3:44
8."Mountain of the Sun"4:30
9."Brave New World"5:00
11."Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)"