Skip to main content Skip to footer
Hit the Stage: Live Sound Essentials Shop Now
  •  Español 877-687-5402
  • Stores
Save 15% with code: SAVE15

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band Greatest Hits [2 LP]

Item #: 
1500000100363   POS #:113450944
Product Description:

Compilation double album by Bob Seger & the Silver Bullet Band, released in 1994

In Stock & Ready To Ship
Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


  • Protect Your Gear
  • Free Shipping
  • Not Returnable
Have Questions? 866-498-7882
Call our experts for product info and phone-only specials.
Gear returned in mint condition. If you're looking for a virtually new instrument in possibly less-than-perfect packaging, this is a great value.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Gear returned in great condition, with only minor signs of use, such as slight scuffs or pick marks. It looks and plays like new and may be considered an equivalent to display units found in retail stores.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Price: $34.98
    Warranty Options
Add to List
Ship to Store: Available for Pick Up: 3-5 business days
Fairfax, VA
View More Stores For Availability Store Information


Compilation double album by Bob Seger & the Silver Bullet Band, released in 1994


No.  Title   Original Album  Length
  • 1. "Roll Me Away" The Distance 4:36
  • 2. "Night Moves" Night Moves 5:25
  • 3. "Turn the Page" Live Bullet 5:01
  • 4. "You'll Accomp'ny Me" Against the Wind 3:59
  • 5. "Hollywood Nights" Stranger in Town 4:59
  • 6. "Still the Same" Stranger in Town 3:19
  • 7. "Old Time Rock and Roll" (George Jackson, Thomas Earl Jones III) Stranger in Town 3:12
  • 8. "We've Got Tonight" Stranger in Town 4:38
  • 9. "Against the Wind" Against the Wind 5:32
  • 10. "Mainstreet" Night Moves 3:42
  • 11. "The Fire Inside" The Fire Inside 5:53
  • 12. "Like a Rock" Like a Rock 5:53
  • 13. "C'est la Vie"" (Chuck Berry) previously unreleased 2:58
  • 14. "In Your Time" previously unreleased 3:05
Pro Coverage

Guitar Center's Pro Coverage
Pro Coverage gives you added warranty protection for your gear. Stepping in where the manufacturer's "normal wear and tear" coverage ends, our Pro Coverage program offers you upgraded coverage if your product ever fails Click To Read More About This Product.

Pro Coverage includes
  • Accidental damage protection
  • Expedited repair or replacement
  • Free shipping (for returns or repairs)
  • 100% coverage for commercial use
  • Extended price protection
  • No lemon guarantee
  • Free transfer of coverage to a new owner
  • Repair costs covered for up to five years from date of purchase
  • Repair authorization-toll-free by phone or via the web
Customer Reviews
Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.