Skip to main content Skip to footer
Welcome to Guitar Center!
We ship to Russian Federation.

We facilitate your purchases from Russian Federation with:

You can find more information about international deliveries on our website.
Not shipping to Russian Federation? Click here

More Info About Free 2-Day Standard Ground Shipping

Close Window

Various Artists - Sound City - Real to Reel Vinyl LP

Item #: 
1412606575205   POS #:110751351
  • Write a Review
In Stock & Ready To Ship
Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


  • Protect Your Gear
Gear returned in mint condition. If you're looking for a virtually new instrument in possibly less-than-perfect packaging, this is a great value.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Gear returned in great condition, with only minor signs of use, such as slight scuffs or pick marks. It looks and plays like new and may be considered an equivalent to display units found in retail stores.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Price: RUB 1,791.97
Add to List


Disc 1
  • Side 1
  • 1. Heaven And All
  • 2. Time Slowing Down
  • 3. You Can't Fix This
  • 4. The Man That Never Was
  • 5. Your Wife Is Calling
  • 6. From Can To Can't
  • Side 2
  • 1. Centipede
  • 2. A Trick With No Sleeve
  • 3. Cut Me Some Slack
  • 4. If I Were Me
  • 5. Mantra
Customer Reviews
Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.