Skip to main content Skip to footer
Save up to 25% on guitars, drums, keys, pro audio and more Shop Now

Social Distortion - White Light, White Heat, White Trash

Item #: 
  • Write a Review
Product Description:

"Dear Lover" – 4:43"Don't Drag Me Down" – 3:51"Untitled" – 4:45"I Was Wrong" – 3:58"Through These Eyes" – 3:15"Down on the World Again" – 3:22"When the Angels Sing" – 4:15"Gotta Know the Rules" – 3:28"Crown of Thorns" – 4:15"Pleasure Seeker" – 3:33"Down Here (With the Rest of Us)" – 4:19"Under My Thumb" (Mick Jagger/Keith Richards) – 2:49 *

We're sorry – we no longer carry this item

Find a similar product below or contact us for a recommendation of a great alternative.

Call Us: 866-498-7882

"Dear Lover" – 4:43
"Don't Drag Me Down" – 3:51
"Untitled" – 4:45
"I Was Wrong" – 3:58
"Through These Eyes" – 3:15
"Down on the World Again" – 3:22
"When the Angels Sing" – 4:15
"Gotta Know the Rules" – 3:28
"Crown of Thorns" – 4:15
"Pleasure Seeker" – 3:33
"Down Here (With the Rest of Us)" – 4:19
"Under My Thumb" (Mick Jagger/Keith Richards) – 2:49 *

Pro Coverage
Manufacturer's Warranty

Warranty terms vary according to product. For warranty information on specific Sony products, please go to

90 days parts and labor on refurbished items.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.