Skip to main content Skip to footer
Call 866-498-7882 and get 15% off a total purchase of $99+Get Details
Save 10% with code: DAYS10


Item #: 
1500000028819   POS #:112624689
  • Write a Review
Product Description:

Disc 1: The Masters1. "Way Down" 2. "She Thinks I Still Care" 3. "Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall" 4. "Pledging My Love" 5. "For the Heart" 6. "Love Coming Down" 7. "He'll Have to Go" 8. "Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain" 9. "Hurt" Ji10. "Never Again" 11. "Danny Boy"   12. "Solitaire" 13. "Moody Blue" 14. ...  Click To Read More About This Product

BackorderedYou will not be charged until order ships. Email me when this is in stock.

  • Protect Your Gear
  • Free Shipping
  • Not Returnable
Gear returned in mint condition. If you're looking for a virtually new instrument in possibly less-than-perfect packaging, this is a great value.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Gear returned in great condition, with only minor signs of use, such as slight scuffs or pick marks. It looks and plays like new and may be considered an equivalent to display units found in retail stores.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Price: $29.99
    Warranty Options
Add to List
Ship to Store: Available in: 3-7 Days (estimated)
Fairfax, VA
View More Stores For Availability Store Information

Have Questions?
Call our experts for product info and phone-only specials.
Click here to Chat Now

Disc 1: The Masters
1. "Way Down" 
2. "She Thinks I Still Care" 
3. "Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall" 
4. "Pledging My Love"
5. "For the Heart" 
6. "Love Coming Down" 
7. "He'll Have to Go"
8. "Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain" 
9. "Hurt" Ji
10. "Never Again"
11. "Danny Boy"   
12. "Solitaire"
13. "Moody Blue" 
14. "It's Easy for You"
15. "I'll Never Fall in Love Again"
16. "The Last Farewell"

Disc 2: The Outtakes
1. "Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall – take 1"  
2. "She Thinks I Still Care – take 10"  
3. "The Last Farewell - take 2"
4. "Solitaire - take 7"
5. "I'll Never Fall In Love Again – take 5"
6. "Moody Blue – take 1"  
7. "For the Heart – take 1"  
8. "Hurt – take 3"
9. "Danny Boy – take 9"  
10. "Never Again - take 9"
11. "Love Coming Down – take 3"  
12. "Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain – take 4"  
13. "She Thinks I Still Care – (alternate version) take 2"  
14. "It's Easy for You - take 1"
15. "Way Down – take 2" 
16. "Pledging My Love – take 3"
17. "For the Heart – take 4"

Pro Coverage
Manufacturer's Warranty

Warranty terms vary according to product. For warranty information on specific Sony products, please go to

90 days parts and labor on refurbished items.

Guitar Center's Pro Coverage
Pro Coverage gives you added warranty protection for your gear. Stepping in where the manufacturer's "normal wear and tear" coverage ends, our Pro Coverage program offers you upgraded coverage if your product ever fails Click To Read More About This Product.

Pro Coverage includes
  • Accidental damage protection
  • Expedited repair or replacement
  • Free shipping (for returns or repairs)
  • 100% coverage for commercial use
  • Extended price protection
  • No lemon guarantee
  • Free transfer of coverage to a new owner
  • Repair costs covered for up to five years from date of purchase
  • Repair authorization-toll-free by phone or via the web
Customer Reviews
Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.