The group's most-successful live album to date, Dave Matthews Band Live At Red Rocks 8.15.95 is now available as a 4LP set. This release is pressed on black 150-gram vinyl, remastered and cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering. Each album is packaged in a slipcase with four individual jackets.
  • Tracklist:
  • "Seek Up"
  • "Proudest Monkey"
  • "Satellite"
  • "Two Step"
  • "The Best of What's Around"
  • "Recently"
  • "Lie in Our Graves"
  • "Dancing Nancies"
  • "Warehouse"
  • "Tripping Billies"
  • "Drive In Drive Out"
  • "Lover Lay Down"
  • "Rhyme and Reason"
  • "#36"
  • "Ants Marching"
  • "Typical Situation"
  • "All Along the Watchtower" (Bob Dylan)

Warranty terms vary according to product. For warranty information on specific Sony products, please go to

90 days parts and labor on refurbished items.