Dirt, the critically acclaimed and 5x Platinum studio album from Alice In Chains is celebrating its 30th anniversary. The album, featuring some of the band's biggest hits like "Them Bones," "Would?" and "Rooster," is now available on vinyl for the first time as a double LP with remastered audio.

Side A
1. Them Bones
2. Dam That River
3. Rain When I Die

Side B
1. Down In A Hole
2. Sickman
3. Rooster

Side C
1. Junkhead
2. Dirt
3. God Smack
4. Untitled

Side D
1. Hate To Feel
2. Angry Chair
3. Would?

Warranty terms vary according to product. For warranty information on specific Sony products, please go to

90 days parts and labor on refurbished items.