Mel Bay

collapse expand iconDescription

This book features twenty superb arrangements of traditional Old Time American tunes by ukulele maestro Rob MacKillop. Included are classics such as Wildwood Flower, Man Of Constant Sorrow, Whiskey Before Breakfast, Angeline The Baker, and many others. All the music is playable with a pick or finger style, and the tunes are presented in both tablature and standard notation. Includes access to online audio.
Mel Bay 20 Old-Time American Tunes Arranged for Ukulele

collapse expand iconFeatures

  • Product Number: 30037M
  • Format: Book + Online Audio
  • Skill Level: Beginning-Intermediate
  • Pages: 28
  • Binding: Saddle Stitched
  • Size: 8.75 x 11.75
  • ISBN: 0-7866-9206-5
  • ISBN13: 978-07866-9206-4