Hal Leonard


Journey Through the Classics is a four-volume piano repertoire series designed to lead students seamlessly from the earliest classics to the intermediate masterworks. The graded pieces are presented in a progressive order and feature a variety of classical favorites essential to any piano student's educational foundation. Benefits: Progressive order provides a variety of musical styles in a logical sequence; Includes a reference chart with the stylistic period and challenge elements listed for each piece; Authentic repertoire ideal for auditions and recitals; and more. Quality and value make this series a perfect classical companion for any method! 24 pieces by J.S. Bach, Beethoven, Burgm¼ller, Mozart, Schumann, Tchaikovsky, and more.
  • Hal Leonard Piano Repertoire
  • Series: Educational Piano Library
  • Format: Softcover
  • Editor: Jennifer Linn
  • Composer: Various
  • Piano Level: Intermediate
  • ISBN: 9781458411525
  • UPC: 884088591885
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 64 pages