Hal Leonard


Learn the guitar styles and techniques of the legendary Bob Dylan with this instructional DVD. Each guitar part is played up to speed, then broken down note by note. Nate LaPointe provides an in-depth tutorial for 8 songs. 81 minutes.
  • Songlist:
  • Buckets Of Rain
  • Corrina, Corrina
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Girl From The North Country
  • I Shall Be Released
  • Just Like A Woman
  • Like A Rolling Stone
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • Size: 5"W x 8"L
  • ISBN: 157560891X