Hal Leonard


J.S. Bach for Electric Bass is an innovative collection of Bach pieces arranged for electric bass, complete with historical analysis, instruction and playing suggestions. Includes: "Two-Part Invention #4 in D Minor," "Two-Part Invention #1 in C Major," "Sinfonia from Partita 2 in C Major for Solo Harpsichord," and five more selections. 40 pages.
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 40 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: J.S. Bach
  • ISBN: 634031430