Hal Leonard


Compiled from Al Di Meola's own handwritten scores, this collection features his original compositions from the 2011 album. Each song includes parts for multiple guitars, piano and bass, along with chord symbols to provide a unique view of the interplay between instruments as Al had conceived. 13 tracks: Bona · Brave New World · Destination Gonzalo · Fireflies · Full Frontal Contrapuntal · Gumbiero · Mawazine, Pt. 1 · Mawazine, Pt. 2 · Michelangelo's 7th Child · Paramour's Lullaby · Radical Rhapsody · Siberiana · That Way Before.