Skip to main content Skip to footer
Now Trending—Fender® California Series and other hot gear Shop Now
FREE Standard Ground Shipping (edit) Get Details

More Info About Free 2-Day Standard Ground Shipping

Close Window

Carl Fischer Works for Violin and Harpsichord Book 1

Item #: 
  • Write a Review

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Free Shipping
  • International Shipping
  • Not Returnable
Gear returned in mint condition. If you're looking for a virtually new instrument in possibly less-than-perfect packaging, this is a great value.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Gear returned in great condition, with only minor signs of use, such as slight scuffs or pick marks. It looks and plays like new and may be considered an equivalent to display units found in retail stores.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Price: $59.95
Add to List
Ship to Store: Available in: 3-7 Days (estimated)
Fairfax, VA
View More Stores For Availability Store Information

Have Questions?
Connect with an expert now.


Sonate in D, Wq 71
Sonate in d, Wq 72
Sonate in C, Wq 73
Sinfonia in D, Wq 74
Sonate in d, BWV 1036 (Early version of Wq 145)
Sonates pour violon d'apres les trios QWq 143-147: Sonate in d, Wq 145 (Later version on BWV 1036)
Sonate in h, Wq 143
Sonate in G, Wq 144
Sonate in A, Wq 148
Sonate in C, Wq 147
Werke fur Violine und Cembalo
Band 1
Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Score and Part(s)
Instrumentation: Violin, Harpsichord
Item Number: UT050288
Number of Pages: 208
Publisher: Wiener Urtext
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.