Carl Fischer

collapse expand iconDescription

Festival Classics is a progressively graded collection of classic solos with piano accompaniment. The book contains a fine mix of transcriptions of familiar classics along with solos written specifically for the instrument. Many of the pieces in this collection are on state contest/festival required music lists and cover performance levels from grade 2 through 5. There is a wide variety of music from all style periods and by some of the greatest composers of all time. As an added bonus there is an included data CD that contains MP3 audio files of the piano accompaniments to make praticing more fun. The data CD also includes all of the piano accompaniment parts for all of the pieces in the collection as printable PDF files.
Carl Fischer Festival Classics for Clarinet Book

collapse expand iconSpecs

  • Edited by Larry Clark
  • Score and Audio CD
  • Instrumentation: Clarinet, Piano
  • Item Number: WF178
  • Number of Pages: 36
  • Publisher: Carl Fischer LLC
  • Print Status: In Print