Carl Fischer


Leontovich and Wilhousky's extremely popular Carol of the Bells is now available in Carl Fischer Music's Compatible Series. Arranged by Larry Clark, string and wind players alike can now play this timeless classic together in any configuration. Perfect for use in a school setting, the flexibility of this series will make it easy to program your holiday ensemble events and give students a chance to experiment with different instrument combinations.
  • Compatible with any and all instruments in this series for quartets
  • Peter J. Wilhousky & Mykola D. Leontovich
  • Arranged by Larry Clark
  • Score - Performance
  • Performing Ensemble: Mixed Quartet
  • Instrumentation: Clarinet in Bb I, II, III, IV, Trumpet in Bb I, II, III, IV, Tenor Saxophone in Bb I, II, III, IV
  • Item Number: MXE93
  • Number of Pages: 4
  • Publisher: Carl Fischer LLC