collapse expand iconDescription

Three settings of titles from The Collected Poems of Robert Frost, composed by Carter in 1942. Titles include: Dust of Snow · The Rose Family · The Line-Gang. Also available in a version orchestrated for 12 players (performance material on rental).
Associated Three Poems of Robert Frost (Voice and Piano) Vocal Collection Series Composed by Elliott Carter