Release Date:08/02/2019;Notes:Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Run Home Slow is the sophomore album from The Teskey Brothers. The Australian band are two brothers (Josh and Sam Teskey) and their friends Liam Gough and Brendon Love. Onstage the band is as tight as any in the game, bringing horns and keys into the fray to deliver a show that soars and dives with masterful control. It's anyone's guess how far The Teskey Brothers are going to take their music but all indications so far suggest the love will go deep and wide around the world for this special combo.;Track List:1. Let Me Let You Down;2. Carry You;3. Man Of the Universe;4. Hold Me;5. Paint My Heart;6. Rain;7. So Caught Up;8. San Francisco;9. Sunshine Baby;10. Sun Come Ease Me In;11. That Bird;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, BLACK