collapse expand iconDescription

Release Date:05/11/2010;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. In 2009 The Bouncing Souls celebrated their 20th anniversary as a band by releasing a new song on the first of each month throughout the year, via digital download. They also pressed these songs onto a series of 7" vinyl records which they sold everywhere they went during a year-long tour. Here finally, they've gathered those 12 songs into a complete CD collection. Enjoy!;Track List:1. Gasoline;2. Never Say Die / When You're Young;3. I Think That the World;4. Ghosts on the Boardwalk;5. Airport Security;6. Badass;7. The Mental Bits;8. Dubs Says True;9. Boogie Woogie Downtown;10. Big Eyes;11. We All Sing Along;12. Like the Sun
The Bouncing Souls - Ghosts on the Boardwalk

Featured Articles