collapse expand iconDescription

Release Date:02/22/2011;Notes:Import vinyl LP pressing of this 1996 album from the veteran Punk/Alt-Rock act led by Mike Ness.;Track List:1. Dear Lover (4:46);2. Don't Drag Me Down (3:51);3. Untitled (4:46);4. I Was Wrong (3:59);5. Through These Eyes (3:16);6. Down on the World Again (3:22);7. When the Angels Sing (4:15);8. Gotta Know the Rules (3:28);9. Crown of Thorns (4:16);10. Pleasure Seeker (3:33);11. Down Here (W/ the Rest of Us) (4:20);12. Under My Thumb (2:50)
Social Distortion - White Light White Heat White Trash

Featured Articles