Release Date:03/01/2019;Notes:Nightwish - TITLE: Once - Once is the fifth studio album by Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish, released on 7 June 2004 by Spinefarm Records and Nuclear Blast. It is the last album to feature Tarja Turunen on lead vocals. Formed in 1996 Nightwish have made a name for themselves all over the world. Nuclear Blast America is excited to finally re-issue some of the band's most beloved records like "Once", "Dark Passion Play" and the band's 2009 live record "Made in Hong Kong (And in Various Other Places)".VINYL LP;Track List:1. Dark Chest Of Wonders;2. Wish I Had An Angel;3. Nemo;4. Planet Hell;5. Creek Mary's Blood;6. The Siren;7. Dead Gardens;8. Romanticide;9. Ghost Love Score;10. Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan;11. Higher Than Hope;12. White Night Fantasy;13. Live To Tell The Tale