Release Date:03/01/2019;Notes:Dark Passion Play is the sixth studio album by Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish, released on 26 September 2007 in Finland, 28 September in Europe and 2 October 2007 in the United States. It is the first album without original vocalist Tarja Turunen, who was dismissed in 2005, as well as the first album involving future member Troy Donockley on uilleann pipes and tin whistle. Formed in 1996 Nightwish have made a name for themselves all over the world. Nuclear Blast America is excited to finally re-issue some of the band's most beloved records like "Once", "Dark Passion Play" and the band's 2009 live record "Made in Hong Kong (And in Various Other Places)". VINYL LP;Track List:1. The Poet And The Pendulum;2. Bye Bye Beautiful;3. Amaranth;4. Cadence Of Her Last Breath;5. Master Passion Greed;6. Eva;7. Sahara;8. Whoever Brings The Night;9. For The Heart I Once Had;10. The Islander;11. Last Of The Wilds;12. 7 Days To The Wolves;13. Meadows Of Heaven