Release Date:10/14/2003;Track List:1. Violation;2. Scoop;3. Living Nextdoor to Malice;4. Stormshield;5. Time to Discharge;6. Bullshit;7. Relics;8. We Curse You All;9. Doombringer;10. Just Another Hog;11. Drop Dead;12. I Hate People;13. Go!;14. Final Sleep;15. Slaves to the Grind;16. Breach of Integrity;17. Everlasting Shame;18. Your Words Alone;19. Preview of Hell;20. Illogic;21. Whip;22. Worst Case Scenario