Release Date:03/25/2014;Track List:1. Blowin' in the Wind (Broadside Show May 1962) - Bob Dylan;2. In the Jailhouse Now - Johnny Cash;3. Baby Let Me Follow You Down - Bob Dylan;4. Five Feet High and Rising - Johnny Cash;5. Fixin' to Die - Bob Dylan;6. Busted - Johnny Cash;7. In My Time of Dyin' - Bob Dylan;8. I'm Free from the Chain Gang Now - Johnny Cash;9. Delia's Gone - Johnny Cash;10. Mixed-Up Confusion - Bob Dylan;11. Transfusion Blues - Johnny Cash;12. Standing on the Highway (Folksinger's Choice 11th March 1961) - Bob Dylan;13. The Rebel - Johnny Yuma - Johnny Cash;14. Talkin' New York - Bob Dylan;15. The Smiling Bill McCall - Johnny Cash;16. House of the Rising Sun - Bob Dylan;17. Highway 51 - Bob Dylan;18. Don't Take Your Guns to Town - Johnny Cash;19. Corrinna Corrinna - Bob Dylan;20. In Them Old Cottonfields Back Home - Johnny Cash;21. He Was a Friend of Mine (Riverside Church NYC July 1961) - Bob Dylan;22. Tennessee Flat-Top Box - Johnny Cash;23. Freight Train Blues - Bob Dylan;24. Frankie's Man Johnny - Johnny Cash;25. I Walk the Line - Johnny Cash;26. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean - Bob Dylan;27. So Doggone Lonesome - Johnny Cash;28. Sally Gal (Wnyc Radio Studio NYC 29 Oct 61) - Bob Dylan;29. Girl in Saskatoon - Johnny Cash;30. The Death of Emmett Till (Broadside Show May 1962) - Bob Dylan;31. What Do I Care - Johnny Cash;32. Man of Constant Sorrow - Bob Dylan