Release Date:10/11/2011;Notes:Limited edition vinyl LP picture disc. Providing a welcoming fresh spin on holiday music, John Zorn and his Dreamers revamp seven traditional Christmas songs with modern and uniquely different arrangements and two originals that Zorn wrote especially for the album: "Santa's Workshop" and "Magical Sleigh Ride." A sleighful of ear candy awaits with a vibes-infested version of "Winter Wonderland," the textured "Snowfall," "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," the jazzy "Christmas Time Is Here," "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!," a swingin' "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town," and Mel Torme's standard "The Christmas Song" with a special guest vocal by Mike Patton. These melodies which warm the soul and refresh the season cover a broad spectrum of mood music and the result is a five star holiday album freshly pressed onto picture disc high quality, limited edition vinyl. Includes sticker sheet.;Track List:1. Winter Wonderland;2. Snowfall;3. Christmas Time Is Here;4. Santa's Workshop;5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas;6. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!;7. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town;8. Magical Sleigh Ride;9. The Christmas Song;Special Attributes:LIMITED EDITION