collapse expand iconDescription

Release Date:09/09/2016;Notes:180gm vinyl LP pressing, includes digital download. As part of legendary jazz musician Herb Alpert's reissue collection, 4 classic albums from the trumpeter's illustrious catalog will be re-released on LP. The albums were remastered from the original analog tape mixes by Grammy-winning mastering engineer Bernie Grundman, who was the mastering engineer on many of the Tijuana Brass and Alpert albums. All releases, several of which have been out of print for a number of years (in Europe, some have not been available in over 30 years!), will be presented with their original artwork, making this collection must-have for the Herb Alpert fan!;Track List:1. Tijuana Taxi;2. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You;3. More and More Amor;4. Spanish Flea;5. Mae;6. 3rd Man Theme;7. Walk Don't Run;8. Felicia;9. And the Angels Sing;10. Cinco de Mayo;11. A Walk in the Black Forest;12. Zorba the Greek;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD
Herb Alpert & Tijuana Brass - Going Places

Featured Articles