Release Date:12/04/2015;Notes:Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Walls of Jericho is the debut full-length studio album by German power metal band Helloween, released in 1985. Helloween was founded in 1984 in Hamburg, Northern Germany. The band is a pioneering force in the power metal genre.;Track List:1. Walls of Jericho;2. Ride the Sky;3. Reptile;4. Guardians;5. Phantoms of Death;6. Metal Invaders;7. Gorgar;8. Heavy Metal (Is the Law);9. How Many Tears