Release Date:03/19/2013;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. 2013 release, the 10th studio album from the Maryland-based Hard Rockers. Earth Rocker has already received towering accolades from those that have heard snippets of the album. Some taste makers immediately notice that Clutch have gone heavier and faster than ever before. Others liken their new songs to the beating heart of 21st century rock'n'roll.;Track List:1. Earth Rocker;2. Crucial Velocity;3. Mr. Freedom;4. D.C. Sound Attack!;5. Unto the Breatch;6. Gone Cold;7. The Face;8. Book Saddle and Go;9. Cyborg Bette;10. Oh Isabella;11. The Wolf Man Kindly Requests