Release Date:05/26/2009;Notes:Digitally remastered European vinyl LP pressing of this 1978 release from the Australian Hard Rockers, reissued to coincide with their 2008 studio release and world tour. Nine tracks. Sony/BMG.;Track List:1. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation;2. Down Payment Blues;3. Gimme a Bullet;4. Riff Raff;5. Sin City;6. What's Next to the Moon;7. Gone Shootin';8. Up to My Neck in You;9. Kicked in the Teeth;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL