Release Date:05/26/2009;Notes:Digitally remastered European vinyl LP pressing of this 1981 release from the Australian Hard Rockers, reissued to coincide with their 2008 studio release and world tour. 10 tracks. Sony/BMG. 2009.;Track List:1. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You);2. Put the Finger on You;3. Let's Get It Up;4. Inject the Venom;5. Snowballed;6. Evil Walks;7. Cod;8. Breaking the Rules;9. Night of the Long Knives;10. Spellbound;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, LIMITED EDITION