Mark has once again contributed his substantial talent to create a highly useful collection for concert, contests, recitals, and worship. Titles: Over the Rainbow * Grace * Simple Gifts * Bridge over Troubled Water * Let There Be Peace on Earth * How High Can I Fly * You Raise Me Up * The Blessing * The Prayer * The Impossible Dream.
  • For Concerts, Contests, Recitals, and Worship
  • Arr. Mark Hayes
  • Item: 00-44748
  • UPC: 038081508573
  • Series: The Mark Hayes Vocal Solo Collection
  • Category: Vocal Collection
  • Format: CD
  • Instrument: Voice
  • Version: Listening CD (Full Performance)
  • Voicing: Mixed Voicings