Skip to main content
Call 866-498-7882 for some of our deepest discounts of the year on most products
FREE Standard Ground Shipping (edit) Get Details

More Info About Free 2-Day Standard Ground Shipping

Close Window

Ramones - Ramones (180 Gram Vinyl)  

Item #: 
  • Write a Review

Side one1. "Blitzkrieg Bop" 2:122. "Beat on the Brat" 2:303. "Judy Is a Punk" 1:304. "I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend" 2:245. "Chain Saw" 1:556. "Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue" 1:347. "I Don't Wanna Go Down t... Click To Read More About This Product


Gear returned in mint condition. If you're looking for a virtually new instrument in possibly less-than-perfect packaging, this is a great value.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Gear returned in great condition, with only minor signs of use, such as slight scuffs or pick marks. It looks and plays like new and may be considered an equivalent to display units found in retail stores.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Ship to Store Available in: 3-7 Days (estimated) Denver, CO (5.5  mi) View More Stores For Availability


Connect with an expert instantly.

Call us: 866-498-7882

  • Guaranteed Lowest Price
  • International Shipping
  • Not Returnable

Side one
1. "Blitzkrieg Bop" 2:12
2. "Beat on the Brat" 2:30
3. "Judy Is a Punk" 1:30
4. "I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend" 2:24
5. "Chain Saw" 1:55
6. "Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue" 1:34
7. "I Don't Wanna Go Down to the Basement" 2:35

Side two
8. "Loudmouth" 2:14
9. "Havana Affair" 2:00
10. "Listen to My Heart" 1:56
11. "53rd & 3rd" 2:19
12. "Let's Dance" 1:51
13. "I Don't Wanna Walk Around with You" 1:43
14. "Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World" 2:09

Total length: 29:04

  • Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.