Skip to main content Skip to footer

More Info About Free 2-Day Standard Ground Shipping

Close Window
Price Drop

Ed Sheeran - X (2Lp 180 Gram Vinyl)(45Rpm)

Item #: 
  • Write a Review

1. "One" Ed Sheeran Jake Gosling 4:132. "I'm a Mess" Sheeran Gosling 4:063. "Sing" 3:554. "Don't" 3:395. "Nina" 3:436. "Photograph" 4:187. "Bloodstream" 4:598. "Tenerife Sea" 4:009. "Runaway" 3:26... Click To Read More About This Product

Available 11-27-2017 You will not be charged until order ships. Email me when this is in stock.

Gear returned in mint condition. If you're looking for a virtually new instrument in possibly less-than-perfect packaging, this is a great value.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Gear returned in great condition, with only minor signs of use, such as slight scuffs or pick marks. It looks and plays like new and may be considered an equivalent to display units found in retail stores.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
+ Add to Wish List
Ship to Store Available in: 3-7 Days (estimated) Fairfax, VA (15.38  mi) View More Stores For Availability Store Information


Connect with an expert instantly.

Call us: 866-498-7882

  • Guaranteed Lowest Price
  • International Shipping
  • Not Returnable

1. "One" Ed Sheeran Jake Gosling 4:13
2. "I'm a Mess" Sheeran Gosling 4:06
3. "Sing" 3:55
4. "Don't" 3:39
5. "Nina" 3:43
6. "Photograph" 4:18
7. "Bloodstream" 4:59
8. "Tenerife Sea" 4:00
9. "Runaway" 3:26
10. "The Man" 4:09
11. "Thinking Out Loud" 4:41
12. "Afire Love" 5:14

Total length: 50:23

  • Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.