Skip to main content
FREE Standard Ground Shipping (edit) Get Details

More Info About Free 2-Day Standard Ground Shipping

Close Window

The Verve - A Nothern Soul

Item #: 
  • Write a Review

1. "A New Decade" 4:122. "This Is Music" 3:353. "On Your Own" (Richard Ashcroft) 3:334. "So It Goes" 6:115. "A Northern Soul" 6:326. "Brainstorm Interlude" 5:117. "Drive You Home" 6:418. "... Click To Read More About This Product


Gear returned in mint condition. If you're looking for a virtually new instrument in possibly less-than-perfect packaging, this is a great value.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Gear returned in great condition, with only minor signs of use, such as slight scuffs or pick marks. It looks and plays like new and may be considered an equivalent to display units found in retail stores.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Ship to Store Available in: 3-7 Days (estimated) Salt Lake City, UT (5.9  mi) View More Stores For Availability


Connect with an expert instantly.

Call us: 866-498-7882

  • Free Shipping
  • Guaranteed Lowest Price
  • Not Returnable

1. "A New Decade" 4:12
2. "This Is Music" 3:35
3. "On Your Own" (Richard Ashcroft) 3:33
4. "So It Goes" 6:11
5. "A Northern Soul" 6:32
6. "Brainstorm Interlude" 5:11
7. "Drive You Home" 6:41
8. "History" (Richard Ashcroft) 5:26
9. "No Knock on My Door" 5:11
10. "Life's an Ocean" 5:44
11. "Stormy Clouds" 5:34
12. "(Reprise)" 6:11

  • Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.