Skip to main content

More Info About Free 2-Day Standard Ground Shipping

Close Window

Oasis - What's the Story Morning Glory Vinyl LP

Item #: 
  • Write a Review

Available 08-29-2017 You will not be charged until order ships. Email me when this is in stock.

Gear returned in mint condition. If you're looking for a virtually new instrument in possibly less-than-perfect packaging, this is a great value.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Gear returned in great condition, with only minor signs of use, such as slight scuffs or pick marks. It looks and plays like new and may be considered an equivalent to display units found in retail stores.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Free Store Pick Up Available Today Salt Lake City, UT (5.9  mi) View More Stores For Availability


Connect with an expert instantly.

Call us: 866-498-7882

  • Free Shipping
  • Guaranteed Lowest Price
  • Not Returnable


Disc 1
Side 1
1. Hello
2. Roll With It
3. Wonderwall
Side 2
1. Don't Look Back In Anger
2. Hey Now!
3. Untitled
4. Bonehead's Bank Holiday
Disc 2
Side 1
1. Some Might Say
2. Cast No Shadow
3. She's Electric
Side 2
1. Morning Glory
2. Untitled
3. Champagne Supernova
  • Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.