Skip to main content
FREE 2-3 Day Standard Ground Shipping (edit) Get Details

More Info About Free 2-Day Standard Ground Shipping

Close Window

Megadeth - Youthanasia  

Item #: 
  • Write a Review

1. "Reckoning Day" 4:342. "Train of Consequences" 3:263. "Addicted to Chaos" 5:264. "A Tout le Monde” 4:285. "Elysian Fields” 4:036. "The Killing Road” 3:577. "Blood of Heroes” 3:578. "Family Tree" 4:... Click To Read More About This Product


Gear returned in mint condition. If you're looking for a virtually new instrument in possibly less-than-perfect packaging, this is a great value.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Gear returned in great condition, with only minor signs of use, such as slight scuffs or pick marks. It looks and plays like new and may be considered an equivalent to display units found in retail stores.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Ship to Store Available in: 3-7 Days (estimated) Denver, CO (5.5  mi) View More Stores For Availability


Connect with an expert instantly.

Call us: 866-498-7882

  • Free Shipping
  • Guaranteed Lowest Price
  • Not Returnable

1. "Reckoning Day" 4:34
2. "Train of Consequences" 3:26
3. "Addicted to Chaos" 5:26
4. "A Tout le Monde” 4:28
5. "Elysian Fields” 4:03
6. "The Killing Road” 3:57
7. "Blood of Heroes” 3:57
8. "Family Tree" 4:07
9. "Youthanasia” 4:09
10. "I Thought I Knew It All" 3:44
11. "Black Curtains" 3:39
12. "Victory” 4:27

Total length: 49:57

  • Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.