Item # H84243

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Theodore Presser Flute 102: Mastering the Basics
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

Hainaut's transcription of the famous Dvorák string quartet concludes here with his clarinet quartet arrangement of the 4th movement. The entirety of Opus 96 is now available in separate movements, allowing for flexibility in programming and performance. For advanced performers. Duration: 5:20.

Theodore Presser Flute 102: Mastering the Basics Specifications:

  • Item Number: 524-08600
    Instrumentation: 4 Clarinets
    Publisher: Gerard Billaudot Editeur (#GB8857)

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the Flute 102: Mastering the Basics (H84243)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit