Skip to main content Skip to footer
15% off single item of $79 or more
FREE Standard Ground Shipping (edit) Get Details

More Info About Free 2-Day Standard Ground Shipping

Close Window
15% Off with Code: 15OFF

Davis, Miles The Essential Miles Davis

Item #: 
  • Write a Review

One1. "Now's the Time" – C. Parker2. "Jeru" – G. Mulligan3. "Compulsion" – M. Davis4. "Tempus Fugit" – B. Powell5. "Walkin'" – R. Carpenter6. "Round Midnight" – T. Monk - B. Hanighen - C. William... Click To Read More About This Product


Gear returned in mint condition. If you're looking for a virtually new instrument in possibly less-than-perfect packaging, this is a great value.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Gear returned in great condition, with only minor signs of use, such as slight scuffs or pick marks. It looks and plays like new and may be considered an equivalent to display units found in retail stores.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
    Warranty Options
+ Add to Wish List
Ship to Store Available in: 3-7 Days (estimated) Fairfax, VA View More Stores For Availability Store Information


Connect with an expert instantly.

Call us: 866-498-7882

  • Protect Your Gear
  • Free Shipping
  • Not Returnable

1. "Now's the Time" – C. Parker
2. "Jeru" – G. Mulligan
3. "Compulsion" – M. Davis
4. "Tempus Fugit" – B. Powell
5. "Walkin'" – R. Carpenter
6. "Round Midnight" – T. Monk - B. Hanighen - C. Williams
7. "Bye Bye Blackbird" – M. Dixon - R. Henderson
8. "New Rhumba" – A. Jamal
9. "Generique" – M. Davis
10. "Summertime" – G. Gershwin - I. Gershwin - D. Heyward
11. "So What" – M. Davis
12. "The Pan Piper" – Gil Evans
13. "Someday My Prince Will Come" – F.E. Churchill - L. Morey

1. "My Funny Valentine (Live)" – R. Rodgers - L. Hart
2. "E.S.P." – Miles Davis - W. Shorter
3. "Nefertiti" – W. Shorter
4. "Petits Machins (Little Stuff)" – Miles Davis - Gil Evans
5. "Miles Runs the Voodoo Down" – Miles Davis
6. "Little Church" – H. Pascoal
7. "Black Satin" – Miles Davis
8. "Jean Pierre (Live)" – Miles Davis
9. "Time After Time" – C. Lauper - R. Hyman
10. "Portia" – M. Miller

1. "Stella by Starlight"
2. "Milestones"
3. "Seven Steps to Heaven"
4. "Footprints"
5. "In a Silent Way"

Pro Coverage
Manufacturer's Warranty

Warranty terms vary according to product. For warranty information on specific Sony products, please go to

90 days parts and labor on refurbished items.

Guitar Center's Pro Coverage
Pro Coverage gives you added warranty protection for your gear. Stepping in where the manufacturer's "normal wear and tear" coverage ends, our Pro Coverage program offers you upgraded coverage if your product ever fails Click To Read More About This Product.

Pro Coverage includes
  • Accidental damage protection
  • Expedited repair or replacement
  • Free shipping (for returns or repairs)
  • 100% coverage for commercial use
  • Extended price protection
  • No lemon guarantee
  • Free transfer of coverage to a new owner
  • Repair costs covered for up to five years from date of purchase
  • Repair authorization-toll-free by phone or via the web
  • Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.