Skip to main content
FREE Standard Ground Shipping (edit) Get Details

More Info About Free 2-Day Standard Ground Shipping

Close Window
Price Drop

Bruce Springsteen - Darkness On The Edge Of Town

Item #: 
  • Write a Review

Disc 11. "Racing in the Street" (Alternate lyrics and arrangement) 6:502. "Gotta Get That Feeling" 3:193. "Outside Looking In" 2:184. "Someday (We'll Be Together)" 5:385. "One Way Street" 4:20... Click To Read More About This Product


Gear returned in mint condition. If you're looking for a virtually new instrument in possibly less-than-perfect packaging, this is a great value.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Gear returned in great condition, with only minor signs of use, such as slight scuffs or pick marks. It looks and plays like new and may be considered an equivalent to display units found in retail stores.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Ship to Store Available in: 3-7 Days (estimated) Salt Lake City, UT (5.9  mi) View More Stores For Availability


Connect with an expert instantly.

Call us: 866-498-7882

  • Guaranteed Lowest Price
  • Not Returnable

Disc 1
1. "Racing in the Street" (Alternate lyrics and arrangement) 6:50
2. "Gotta Get That Feeling" 3:19
3. "Outside Looking In" 2:18
4. "Someday (We'll Be Together)" 5:38
5. "One Way Street" 4:20
6. "Because the Night" (written by Patti Smith and Bruce Springsteen) 3:25
7. "Wrong Side of the Street" 3:36
8. "The Brokenhearted" 5:19
9. "Rendezvous" 2:39
10. "Candy's Boy" 4:39
Disc 2
1. "Save My Love" 2:38
2. "Ain't Good Enough for You" 4:03
3. "Fire" 4:09
4. "Spanish Eyes" 3:50
5. "It's a Shame" 3:16
6. "Come On (Let's Go Tonight)" (Early version of "Factory") 2:20
7. "Talk to Me" 4:21
8. "The Little Things (My Baby Does)" 3:18
9. "Breakaway" 5:32
10. "The Promise" 5:54
11. "City of Night" 7:07

Pro Coverage

Warranty terms vary according to product. For warranty information on specific Sony products, please go to

90 days parts and labor on refurbished items.

  • Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.