Item # 908791 | Customer Ratings: ( 5 Based on 1 reviews)

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Music Sales AC/DC Anthology Guitar Tab Songbook
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

Songs include "Back In Black," "For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)," "Girl's Got Rhythm," "Highway to Hell," "Let Me Put My Love Into You," "Love At First Feel," "Moneytalks," "Night Prowler," "The Razors Edge," "Ride On," "Shake Your Foundations," "Shoot to Thrill," "Shot Down In Flames," "Squealer," "Thunderstruck," and "You Shook Me All Night Long."

Music Sales AC/DC Anthology Guitar Tab Songbook Features:

  • 144 pages of guitar tablature
    9 x 12
    Soft cover

Product Reviews
(Based on 1 reviews)
Sort reviews:
Viewing Reviews 1 - 1 of 1
  • great

    As reviewed by brad conbey on 4/28/2010

    this is a handy tool you can use. Instead of going on the computer and finding tabs that are useually wrong you have this. I reccomend this to anyone who plays guitar.

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review helpful?
Questions about the AC/DC Anthology Guitar Tab Songbook (908791)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit