[[KeywordSearchInputContent]]

2 days left for two-day holiday shipping

Pacific
Workshop with
Mark Holcomb
Guitar Center Block at Orange, CA »
Sunday, July 21
4:00 p.m.
Mountain
Workshop with
Daren Pfeifer
Guitar Center Denver, CO »
Thursday, July 25
7:00 p.m.
Central
Workshop with
Jason Bittner
Guitar Center Dallas, TX »
Tuesday, July 2
7:00 p.m.
Eastern
Workshop with
Frank Bello
Guitar Center Manhattan, NY »
Thursday, July 8
6:00 p.m.
Meet & Greet with
Jacky Vincent
Guitar Center Las Vegas, NV »
Tuesday, July 23
7:00 p.m.
Workshop with
Nick Catanese
Guitar Center Salt Lake City, UT »
Wednesday, July 31
7:00 p.m.
Meet & Greet with
Dave Mustaine
Guitar Center Dallas, TX »
Friday, July 12
5:00 p.m.
Workshop with
Daren Pfeifer
Guitar Center North Olmsted, OH »
Thursday, July 8
7:00 p.m.
Workshop with
Michael Angelo Batio
Guitar Center West LA, CA »
Tuesday, July 23
7:00 p.m.
Workshop with
David Ellefson
Guitar Center Lubbock, TX »
Saturday, July 13
1:00 p.m.
Workshop with
Jason Bittner
Guitar Center Manhattan, NY »
Thursday, July 11
7:00 p.m.
Workshop with
Michael Angelo Batio
Guitar Center South Bay, CA »
Wednesday, July 24
7:00 p.m.
Workshop with
Rusty Cooley
Guitar Center Katy, TX »
Saturday, July 13
2:00 p.m.
Workshop with
Daren Pfeifer
Guitar Center Orange, CT »
Thursday, July 11
7:00 p.m.
Workshop with
Michael Angelo Batio
Guitar Center Block at Orange, CA »
Thursday, July 25
7:00 p.m.
Workshop with
David Ellefson
Guitar Center Corpus Christi, TX »
Sunday, July 14
1:00 p.m.
Workshop with
Jason Bittner
Guitar Center Boston, MA »
Tuesday, July 16
7:00 p.m.
Workshop with
Daren Pfeifer
Guitar Center La Mesa, CA »
Monday, July 29
7:00 p.m.
Workshop with
Mark Holcomb
Guitar Center Overland Park, KS »
Monday, July 15
5:00 p.m.
Workshop with
Glen Sobel
Guitar Center Brooklyn, NY »
Tuesday, July 16
7:00 p.m.




Meet & Greet with
Dave Mustaine
Guitar Center Oklahoma City, OK »
Tuesday, July 16
5:00 p.m.
Workshop with
Daren Pfeifer
Guitar Center Cherry Hill, NY »
Tuesday, July 16
7:00 p.m.




Workshop with
Jason Bittner
Guitar Center Chicago, IL »
Friday, July 19
7:00 p.m.




Meet & Greet with
Dave Mustaine
Guitar Center Brookfield, WI »
Friday, July 19
5:00 p.m.
Meet & Greet with
Zoltan Bathory & Jeremy Spencer
Guitar Center Manchester, CT »
Saturday, July 20
3:30 p.m.




Workshop with
Mark Holcomb
Guitar Center Oklahoma City, OK »
Wednesday, July 24
5:00 p.m.
Meet & Greet with
Zoltan Bathory & Jeremy Spencer
Guitar Center East Brunswick, NJ »
Tuesday, July 23
3:30 p.m.




Workshop with
Mark Holcomb
Guitar Center North Dallas, TX »
Friday, July 26
5:00 p.m.
Meet & Greet with
Zoltan Bathory & Jeremy Spencer
Guitar Center Indianapolis, IN »
Friday, July 26
3:30 p.m.




Workshop with
Mark Holcomb
Guitar Center Sugar Land, TX »
Saturday, July 27
5:00 p.m.
Meet & Greet with
Jason Bittner
Guitar Center Manchester, CT »
Tuesday, July 30
7:00 p.m.








Meet & Greet with
Zoltan Bathory & Jeremy Spencer
Guitar Center Atlanta, GA »
Tuesday, July 30
3:30 p.m.








Meet & Greet with
Zoltan Bathory & Jeremy Spencer
Guitar Center Tampa, FL »
Wednesday, July 31
3:30 p.m.








Workshop with
Mark Holcomb
Guitar Center Knoxville, TN »
Wednesday, July 31
4:00 p.m.