Skip to main content Skip to footer
Call and save on most brands call 866 498 7882

Hal Leonard Rhythm & Blues Note for Note Keyboard Songbook

Item #: 
  • Write a Review

Exact transcriptions straight from the recordings of 35 R&B classics.

We're sorry—we no longer carry this item.

Find a similar product below or contact us for a recommendation of a great alternative.

Call: 866-498-7882 Email or Chat

Recommended Products

Exact transcriptions straight from the recordings of 35 R&B classics.


Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
Baby Love
Boogie On Reggae Woman
Boogie Oogie Oogie
Endless Love
Green Onions
Hallelujah I Love Him (Her) So
Here And Now
Higher Ground
How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
I Can't Get Next To You
I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
I Wish
I'll Be There
Just Once
Lady Marmalade
Mess Around
Miss You Like Crazy
Money (That's What I Want)
Nothing From Nothing
On The Wings Of Love
Respect Yourself
Ribbon In The Sky
Sail On
Send One Your Love
Sweet Love
Tell It Like It Is
This Masquerade
Three Times A Lady
We're In This Love Together
What'd I Say
ISBN: 0634054112
Size: 9"W x 12"L
352 pages
  • Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.