FREE Standard Ground Shipping Get Details
Top Picks
Top Seller

Hal Leonard Beatles for Acoustic Guitar Tab Book  

Product #
Select a Serial Number

In Stock & Ready To Ship

(edit) Get Details

More Info About Free 2-Day Standard Ground Shipping

Close Window
Add to Wishlist


Ship to any store or home

Pick Up In Store

Available Today

Denver, CO (5.5 mi)

Change Pick Up Store Close

Stores within 50 miless of 80010:

Change Search Area

Stores within miless of



  • 866-498-7882
  • CHAT
  • Description
  • Reviews

Beatles favorites for the unplugged.

25 of The Beatles' best songs transcribed for acoustic guitar with tablature. The music book includes Across the Universe ¢ And I Love Her ¢ Blackbird ¢ Girl ¢ Help! ¢ Here Comes the Sun ¢ Hey Jude ¢ I Should Have Known Better ¢ If I Fell ¢ Michelle ¢ Norwegian Wood ¢ Nowhere Man ¢ Rocky Raccoon ¢ Things We Said Today ¢ We Can Work It Out ¢ Yesterday ¢ and more. 136 pages.


  • Includes Beatles guitar tab for these songs:
  • Across The Universe
  • And I Love Her
  • Blackbird
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • For You Blue
  • Girl
  • Help!
  • Her Majesty
  • Here Comes The Sun
  • Hey Jude
  • I Should Have Known Better
  • I Will
  • I'm Looking Through You
  • If I Fell
  • Julia
  • Long Long Long
  • Lovely Rita
  • Michelle
  • Mother Nature's Son
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Nowhere Man
  • Revolution 1
  • Rocky Raccoon
  • The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
  • Things We Said Today
  • Two Of Us
  • We Can Work It Out
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • Yesterday
  • You've Got To Hide Your Love Away