Flash Deals: New Deals Just AddedShop now »

Hal Leonard Aeorsmith - O Yeah! Ultimate Aerosmith Hits Guitar Tab Songbook

Item #: 
  • Write a Review

30 of the hottest Aerosmith hits in standard notation and tab.

Your Price:
GC Gear Card
Special Financing Offers
Learn More
  Pick Up In Store
Ship to Store San Jose, CA (8.04  mi) See more stores

  • Free Shipping
    Free Shipping This item qualifies for free ground shipping anywhere within the contiguous United States.
  • International Shipping
    International Shipping This item can be shipped globally. We offer international shipping to over 100 countries worldwide.
  • Not Returnable
    Not Returnable Certain items purchased at Guitar Center may not be returned, including but not limited to media, software, computers and microphones.

30 of the hottest Aerosmith hits in standard notation and tab.

  • Includes:
  • Angel
  • Crazy
  • Dude (Looks like a Lady)
  • Jaded
  • Janie's Got a Gun
  • Lay It Down
  • Love in an Elevator
  • Rag Doll
  • Sweet Emotion
  • Walk This Way
  • Tablature: Yes
  • 285 pages
  • Size: 9" x 12"
  • Artist: Aerosmith
  • ISBN: 0634056743
  • Customer Reviews


by PowerReviews

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top

(5 of 5 customers found this review helpful)


Not much to say.

By SlashedDuff

from Hartford, CT

There isn't much to say about a book. It's great. I have the album the goes with it, and I have learned just about every song on it from this book. Only thing is that it doesn't have Train Kept-A Rollin'. Thats the only disappointment. Buy it.

Comment on this review

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.