Item # 907593

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Hal Leonard WOW Gospel 2005 Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

The 2005 addition to the WOW Gospel series includes 20 new favorites: Make Me Over (Tonex), We Need a Word from the Lord (Vickie Winans), God Is Good (Deitrick Haddon), He Lifted Me (Twinkie Clark), In Your Name (John P. Kee), Tis So Sweet (Shea Norman), Can't Nobody (Smokie Norful), Take My Life (Bishop T.D. Jakes), I'm Going to Wait (Shirley Caesar), God Will Take Care (Ted & Sheri), and more. 308 pages.

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the WOW Gospel 2005 Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook (907593)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit