Item # 901523

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Hal Leonard Primus Anthology O-Z Guitar & Bass Tab Book
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

A complete collection of Primus tab!

The Primus Anthology O-Z bass and guitar tab book includes 9 more Primus masterpieces transcribed for bass and guitar in standard notation and guitar tablature including "Pudding Time," "Seas of Cheese," "Southbound Pachyderm," "Spegetti Western," "Those Damn Blue-Collar Tweekers," "Tommy the Cat," "Too Many Puppies," "The Toys Go Winding Down," "Wynona's Big Brown Beaver." GuitarOne approved.

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the Primus Anthology O-Z Guitar & Bass Tab Book (901523)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit