Item # H85142

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Hal Leonard Million Dollar Quartet - Vocal Selections
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

22 arrangements from The King, Man in Black, The Killer, and the King of Rockabilly all in one songbook.

The Million Dollar Quartet songbook features 22 smash hits from the of musical of the same name which is based on the December 4, 1963 meeting of four young musicians by the names of Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis, and Carl Perkins who recorded together at Sun Records in Memphis, creating one of the most amazing all-star jams in music history. This songbook features arrangements in standard piano/vocal format with the melody in the piano part, and features easily recognizeable songs from each of these musical giants.

Song list:
"Blue Suede Shoes"
"Brown-Eyed Handsome Man"
"Down By The Riverside"
"Folsom Prison Blues"
"Great Balls Of Fire"
"Hound Dog"
"I Hear You Knocking"
"I Walk The Line"
"Long Tall Sally"
"Memories Are Made Of This"
"My Babe"
"Party ((Let's Have A) Party)"
"Real Wild Child"
"(Ghost) Riders In The Sky (A Cowboy Legend)"
"See You Later, Alligator"
"Sixteen Tons"
"That's All Right"
"There Will Be Peace In The Valley For Me"
"Who Do You Love"
"Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On"

Hal Leonard Million Dollar Quartet - Vocal Selections Features:

  • ISBN: 9781617806933
    Width: 9.0"
    Length: 12.0"
    96 pages

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the Million Dollar Quartet - Vocal Selections (H85142)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit