Don't see the deal you want? Call Now. 1-866-498-7882 or Chat Now

Item # 103813663

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Hal Leonard Greg Koch Blues Guitar DVD
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

Learn the trademark riffs and solos from eight great blues classics.

Hal Leonard Greg Koch Blues Guitar DVD Features:

  • Songlist:
    All Your Love (I Miss Loving)
    Born Under A Bad Sign
    Dust My Broom
    Killing Floor
    Sweet Home Chicago
    The Sky Is Crying
    The Things That I Used To Do

Hal Leonard Greg Koch Blues Guitar DVD Specifications:

  • ISBN: 0634077481
    Size: 5"W x 8"L
    1 hour, 47 minutes

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the Greg Koch Blues Guitar DVD (103813663)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit